Over the last 8 years our conferences have developed a reputation for having the best speakers in the public sector.  We regularly secure the support and participation of leaders from various government departments that impart their knowledge around the future direction of all elements of public sector technology, of the frameworks that are available and of their experiences as prosumer users in government.

In addition to our public sector speakers, we also have some of the leading industry figureheads from top analyst firms telling us how the sector is performing and what to expect in the coming months and years ahead. We also try to recruit X-government leaders as speakers who can offer fascinating insight into the industry both past and present and are keen to offer their opinions on where we should go next.

Natalie Jones OBE

Director for Digital Identity
Government Digital Service

Steve Warburton

Deputy Director Identity and Trust Services
DWP Digital

Karen Dooley

SRO:Digital Identity For Defence Programme
UK Ministry of Defence

George Muscat

Policy Lead, Cyber Security & Digital Identity
Department for Science, Innovation and Technology

Dr Sarah Walton

International ID Code of Conduct Programme Manager
Identity Consultant

John Erik Setsaas

International Identity Expert

Matthew Cooper

Client Director - Central Government

Kay Chopard

Executive Director
Kantara Initiative

Colin Wallis

Executive Director
Digital Identity New Zealand

Cameron Bell

Government & Public Services IAM Lead

Susan Morrow

Head of Research & Development
Avoco Secure

Jim Slevin

Regional Director
ReadID by Inverid

Viky Manaila

Cloud Signature Consortium

Richard Oliphant

Legal Consultant at CMS, Adobe, HM Land Registry and Digidentity
Independent Consultant

Jessica Figueras

Hither Strategy

David Bicknell

Principal Analyst, Technology Thematic Research